X Online Chat
close window
image thumbnail

Contact Us

Sign Up For Testrite Emails

It is our pleasure to assist you in finding the right product to fit your particular need.  Please contact our friendly staff.

 

HOURS
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

ADDRESS
216 South Newman Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601

FACSIMILE
201.543.2195

TO PLACE AN ORDER
orders@testrite.com

FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
customerservice@testrite.com

OEM & TELESCOPIC TUBING
rfq@testrite.com

TO SUBMIT GRAPHICS
graphics@testrite.com

TELEPHONE
888.873.2735
201.543.0240

Accounts Payable  7
Accounts Receivable   6
Customer Service   2
Order Processing 16, 19, 71
Order Tracking 71, 16, 19
Purchasing  11, 59
Sales 3
Art Department 43, 41, 28, 27
OEM-Telescopic Tubing 201.543.0258

 

Beverly Aiello
Senior Corporate Account Executive
888.873.2735 Ext. 12
beverly@testrite.com
Doug Anderson
Midwest Business Development
312.953.3457
doug@testrite.com
Ken Allen
Vice President
615-887-0574
ken@testrite.com
Vincent Chin
Director, Financial Planning
201-543-0258
vincent@testrite.com
Chris Connors
Northeast Business Development
781-258-5187
chris@testrite.com
Greg Green
Southeast Business Development
704-425-1728
greg@testrite.com
Matt Dickey
West Coast Business Development
323.793.1134
matt@testrite.com
Raul Fardin
VP Manufacturing
888.873.2735 Ext. 29
rfardin@testrite.com
Paula Goodelman
Vice President of Sales
888.873.2735 Ext. 33
paula@testrite.com
Mitchell Lewis
VP Business, Digital Marketing
888.873.2735 Ext.50
mitchell@testrite.com
Michael Levine
Director of Business Development
508.932.7716
michael@testrite.com
Sean Mahoney
Inside Account Executive
888.873.2735 Ext.59
sean@testrite.com
Tonesha Reese
Inside Account Executive
888.873.2735 Ext. 39
tonesha@testrite.com
Jenae Rubin
Florida and South Central Business Development
954.290.9896
jenae@testrite.com
Jamie Relis Rubin
National Sales Manager
888.873.2735 Ext. 65
jamie@testrite.com
Jeffrey Rubin
President
888.873.2735 Ext. 79
jeff@testrite.com
Larry Rubin
Chief Executive Officer
888.873.2735 Ext. 18
lrube@testrite.com

Visit our new corporate offices and state of the art manufacturing facility.  Our modern, one story, free standing building has over 90,000 sq. ft. of manufacturing space. Testrite is situated on 4+ acres in Bergen County, NJ., just 10 minutes west of New York City via the George Washington Bridge.

From Route 80 East
Take exit 65 Green Street, right turn off exit. Right on to Green Street. Go 1/3 mile, make 1st left onto Lodi Street, go over R.R. tracks, make 1st left onto South Newman Street. We are located at end of block on left side #216 South Newman Street.

From Route 80 West
Take exit 65 Green Street, Left turn off exit. Right on to Green Street. Go 1/3 mile, make 1st left onto Lodi Street, go over R.R. tracks, make 1st left onto South Newman Street. We are located at end of block on left side #216 South Newman Street.