X Online Chat
 
VISIT US AT SGIA, OCTOBER 22 - 24. BOOTH 4027


Contact Us

Please contact our friendly sales staff.  It is our pleasure to assist you in finding the right product to fit your particular need.

Click to Contact Us:

Request More Information  

Hours
8:00 AM -  5:30 PM EST

Address

Testrite Visual Products
216 South Newman Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601

888-873-2735
201-543-0240

Fax
201-543-2195
 

Department Extensions

Accounts Payable              14
Accounts Receivable         40
Customer Service              13, 39, 38, 16, 40
Order Entry                       19
Order Tracking                 39, 16
Purchasing                        11, 59
 


 

Vice Presidents

Paula Goodelman
Vice President of Sales
888.873.2735 x33
paula@testrite.com

Ken Allen
Vice President of Retail Development
615.887.0574
ken@testrite.com

Raul Fardin
Vice President of Manufacturing
888.873.2735 x29
rfardin@testrite.com

Mitchell Lewis
Vice President of Business Development
888.873.2735 x50
mitchell@testrite.com
 

Account Executives

Beverly Aiello
Senior Corporate Account Manager
888.873.2735 x12
beverly@testrite.com

Nathaly Vera
Inside Account Executive
888.873.2735 x59
nathaly@testrite.com

Tonesha Reese
Inside Sales Associate
888.873.2735 x39
tonesha@testrite.com

 

 

Roy Tornberg
Northeast Business Development
973.518.3682
roy@testrite.com

Doug Anderson
Midwest Business Development
312.953.3457
doug@testrite.com

Jamie Relis
Southern California Business Development
323.954.8168
jamie@testrite.com

Matt Dickey
West Coast Business Development
323.793.1134
matt@testrite.com

Fred Larson
Southeast Business Development
678.231.7067
fred@testrite.com

Jenae Rubin
South Central & South Florida
Business Development
954.290.9896
jrubin@testrite.com
 

OEM Sales

Raul Fardin
Vice President of Manufacturing
888.873.2735 x29
rfardin@testrite.com

 

Driving Directions

Visit our new corporate offices and state of the art manufacturing facility.  Our modern, one story, free standing building has over 90,000 sq. ft. of manufacturing space. Testrite is situated on 4+ acres in Bergen County, NJ., just 10 minutes west of New York City via the George Washington Bridge.

From Route 80 East

Take exit 65 Green Street, right turn off exit. Right on to Green Street. Go 1/3 mile, make 1st left onto Lodi Street, go over R.R. tracks, make 1st left onto South Newman Street. We are located at end of block on left side #216 South Newman Street.

From Route 80 West

Take exit 65 Green Street, Left turn off exit. Right on to Green Street. Go 1/3 mile, make 1st left onto Lodi Street, go over R.R. tracks, make 1st left onto South Newman Street. We are located at end of block on left side #216 South Newman Street.


Contacts, extensions and departmental information.